a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



best. audience. ever.
2003-04-13 5:15 p.m.

I don't know where to begin, so I'l just summarize.

We rule.

After Thursday's reasonably-well-attended calamity play, we enjoyed three more shows with even larger audiences and better responses.

The crowning jewel was when we filled the ballroom on Saturday evening's performance - a wonderful, happy, laughing, FULL audience that followed us through the whole journey. And they came back for the second act.

It was the largest turnout I've ever seen for a show by our troupe in the five years I've been with them.

And the audience loved us, too.

We were awesome.

now, if i had only had more sleep and not had a miserable day of craptastic user testing, I might be able to bask in the glow of our success.

I hope I'll wake up from my nap in time for the cast party.

playing:


reading:


feeling:


Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter