Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 p.m. - 2005-01-14
a new year
Thank God I survived 2004.

Livejournal is down. This makes me sad.

Update on life: StudioK is like an enchanted game development grove. I'm very happy. And hopefully, I'll make this game fun to play, too.

Personal life: I auditioned for an improv show on a whim, and got cast, so I'll be doing short and long form improv on a real stage in a real theatre in less than two months. The show has a three-month run, too. I'm still in shock that they actually cast me - half the people in the show are in one of the two big Seattle area improv troupes.

And life with Dan is wonderful. I've never been so happy.

Happy new year to all...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!