a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



calm before the storm
2003-08-08 2:09 p.m.

I should be writing witty public entries, but I'm drained.

I dread the ides of August.

The game, of gnomes and magic wands, goes alpha in 3 days.

I got approved to do overtime this weekend (yay $$$) - oddly enough, it's not at all related to alpha. (I'm doing a market research project for one of the studio execs through my boss.)

Last night we had a fun group dinner with the game team - they're finally warmed up to me, and here I am switching groups in a week. How sad.

My inbox is still full of things like arguments about spellbooks.

I got oil on my khaki pants at lunch today. I really hope it comes out.

I've been spending time trying to find ANY reasonable plane tickets to the East - to our apartment, to Hunter's brother's wedding, to Orlando, anything. Not having so much luck, though.

But I'm still alive, and still breathing, and not totally depressed.

That might change.

playing:


reading:


feeling:


Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter