a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



the plant and the pok�mon
2003-08-27 10:43 a.m.

Of course I get blasted with work right before I'm leaving to go across the country for 3 days.

Sigh.

I wish I didn't feel guilty about leaving. I mean, come on. We work weekends, we work weekdays - it took arguing just to get Hunter to agree not to work on Labor Day.

So me taking 2 unpaid days off to fly to a boring locale to get paperwork straightened out shouldn't make me feel like such a traitor.

Sigh.

Today there's a film crew wandering the hallways for a Making Of the SimSequel video.

...I told you so!

Yesterday's film crew turned out to be here for a rather lengthy shoot with Will (surprise surprise).


There's a plant on my desk, and I'm afraid that when I return after my trip it will have eaten all of my Pikachu paraphenelia.

Plant better watch what it's doin' or I gonna be prunin' its sorry butt wit' dese rusty scissors. Bitch.

One of its tendrils has reached all the way up to my Pikachu pez dispenser... I've already moved the vine twice but it keeps coming back.

It's a little creepy. Time for the ninja Plant Watering Squad [yes, it exists] to do a little trimmin.'

playing:
Animal Crossing

reading:
Finished the Da Vinci Code
No books left. :(

feeling:
Anxious

Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter