a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



place, time, and people
2003-02-14 5:14 p.m.

I know I'm in the middle of a journey between two places.

But where did the journey start? And more importantly, where the hell am I going?

I find myself in an extended period of transition, walking like a ghost through halls I used to know and care about.

As it turns out, "college" isn't just a place. It is a place, a time, and a group of people.

All that's left now is really the place. There are a few of the same people, but they, like myself, are wandering through the shadows of that past time.

Not that this is a crisis. I knew this was borrowed time - and besides, there was much about my undergrad that I'm happy to let float away with the breeze.

Despite all of this, it still feels strange.

And I want to know where I'm going next.

playing:


reading:


feeling:


Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter