a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



self-restraint
2003-03-13 8:15 a.m.

I did not punch Brenda in the face.

of course, i didn't get within 10 feet of her, and so i didn't really have the chance, but who's counting?

however, this remarkable display of self-restraint won't last forever. I must do everything in my power to avoid her.

I could see her during our little "critique" meeting, though. Kept wrinking her nose at everything. Looked like someone had shoved a pole up her butt.

I'm going to go talk to another faculty member today - Jesse. He's the bestest faculty member ever. He was an imagineer. He's my professor for Game Design class, and he's just awesome.

I can't decide if I should ask him for advice about Brenda.

In other non-news, still no internship word. I think I'll go get an application from Burger King.

As far as my current job goes, I haven't been there in awhile. Now it's at that point (tell me if you've experienced this) where your obligation becomes intimidating and you're afraid to deal with the reprocussions so you keep avoiding it and it keeps getting bigger... even though there's probably nothing to worry about at all.

Yeah.

I'll call my boss today...maybe.

incidentally, getting one's toe cut off is very taxing work. i was wiped after yesterday's rehearsal of the try-on-the-glass-slipper scene.

well, this entry has certainly become a mishmosh of nonsense! I shall stop before I release any more nonsense into the atmosphere.

love, luck, and lollipops.

playing:


reading:


feeling:


Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter