a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



desperate frustration
2003-05-09 6:25 p.m.

there are few coherent words for my frustration right now.

exhausted
overworked
overextended
expectations too high
floundering
attacked
frustrated
need aloneness
need to punch things
need to get away
need hunter
pressure still here
when does it go
frustrated
angry faces
bullshit
why do you do this
why do I do this
talk too much
too defensive
save everyone but me
angry
creepy circus man
fleece blankets get really scuzzy
don't attack them
i hit the elevator wall
get off the damn playstation
jiggling boob games are right out
don't want to see people
don't want to talk about it
don't want to go home
don't want to pack
cold
frustrated
leave me alone
frustrated
fucking puppets
frustrated
fucking grad school
frustrated.



playing:


reading:


feeling:


Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter