a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



letters from the editor
2004-02-02 4:33 p.m.

with apologies to weetabix:


Dear Mr. Personal Trainer Bobby:

OW.

Sorely yours,

--Athena


Dear MTV:

"Accident" my ass. Contrary to popular belief, women don't USUALLY go around wearing spangly pasties around underneath their leather bustiers.

Just sayin'.

Thanks,

--Athena


Dear Justin Timberlake:

Unless you mean "I intended to tear off all her clothes (as per the song), but the Velcro was being really ornery", I'm not buying "costume malfunction." Sorry.

--Athena


Dear Advertisers:

You suck.

--Athena

PS: No, seriously. I was more engaged by the FOOTBALL than your $4.6 million dollars a minute of CRAP.


Dear Reality TV People:

Please stop making such watchable trash. You're keeping me from doing more constructive things, like eating and playing video games.

Thanks much,

--Athena



playing:
N-Gage. Ew.

reading:
News websites

feeling:
Achey

Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter