Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 p.m. - 2004-04-23
the Dude strikes back
One of my Orkut friends returns!

This email has not been altered at all except for the name replacements in brackets. Brought to you by Orkut and Crazy Spanish-Speaking Multimedia Designers Anonymous.

-----------------------

From: Eduardo [name removed]

Sent: Friday, April 23, 2004 1:46 PM

To: [Athena, Muppet]

Subject: Hi [Athena].. ! do you are artist ,too ????

Hi [Athena]. Do you remember me...

I did look your skills .. good.. do you liked arts.. I`m too.. But , I make visual arts.. I love see dance but I don`t know make this hahaha...

But .. I`m love tracer pictures... I make a draw of photos using graphite...

if you want I could show you my arts !!! =) I`m musician too !! I love music. and you ?

I very curious about aspects of game production...

What i should learn to work in game production ?

language program. ?? I look you skills... this is wonderfull . .do you program all languages !!!

well. Sorry for disturb you ok..

Thanks very much ! one more time !

bye.

-----------------

I wish Babelfish had a "Broken English -> English" translator. ;)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!