Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:31 p.m. - 2004-04-22
what's up in the hizood
I'm sorry I'm not posting more, but there's just very little drama right now.

I am sure this will change, most likely due to E3.

Right now, though, I'm happy.

I live with a person who means the world to me. I go to sleep and wake up every morning beside him.

We both have the jobs we wanted. We make games that people enjoy. I'm lucky to have a position here where I'm getting many years worth of experience in a very short timeframe.

My family isn't currently self-destructing, and what's more, several members of my family are achieving their dreams.

We're slowly building a life here on this Left Coast out here. We have a staircase, and a real bed, and a spare bed for friends. One of my closest friends will probably live with us this summer. We'll sing along to No Doubt a lot and make games for SimCompany, and it will be good.

And I have my Pikachus.

And every day I learn something about others, or about myself, or about how complicated it is to make a Nintendo game.

All things considered, life is pretty good. I wish the same happiness for you.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!