a new year
2005-01-14 - 9:09 p.m.

Conclusion, and a New Beginning
2004-11-06 - 1:54 p.m.

-
2004-09-01 - 6:19 p.m.

midnight
2004-08-23 - 5:24 p.m.

where I went, and where I'm going
2004-07-27 - 8:05 a.m.



i'm a little.... foggy.
2004-01-22 10:54 a.m.

I am well-washed and standing, and those are two major accomplishments this morning.

We had the SimConsoleGame ship party last night. Consumed by yours truly were 3 Tom Collins(es) and two glasses of wine. Woo woo woo. (There might have been more but I forget the rest.)

But it is a source of pride for me to be able to get up the next morning and laugh in the face of hangovers. A little mascara, a babby but tasteful sweater in a lively color and I'm good to go.

Except for the inexplicable effect that morning-after alcohol has on my voice, which is to drop it several octaves. I sound as rumbly as a smoker of 30 years.

Other than that, I'm fine. Of course, it helps that everyone and their brother was giving me water at the afterparty. :)

I'll write more later, once my brain exits the fog it's in. Happy Thursday.



playing:
Nothin

reading:
Nothin

feeling:
Foggy

Cast of Characters

About Athena
previous entry -- random entry -- next entry
Site
Meter